Staff Directory

LOST OR STOLEN DEBIT CARDS:

In case of a lost or stolen Charlotte State Bank & Trust VISA Debit Card or ATM Card, please call us immediately at 941-624-5400.

After Hours

If you are trying to report it after business hours, please call 1-866-664-9364.

Executive Management

President - Craig DeYoung
941-624-5400
email: cdeyoung@csbtfl.com

Executive Vice Present, Retail Banking - Lory Weisensee
941-624-5400

Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer - Bryan Pennybacker, CPA
941-624-5400

Officers

Vice President, Controller - Ann Banting
941-624-5400
email: abanting@csbtfl.com

Assistant Vice President, Loan Operations - Donna Cornell
941-+624-5400

Chief Compliance Officer - Sheila Roberts
941-624-5400

Human Resources Manager - Trudy Shremshock
941-624-5400
email: tshremshock@csbtfl.com

Marketing Director – Niki LeVasseur
941-624-5400
email: nlevasseur@csbtfl.com

Lenders

Commercial Lenders

Senior Vice President, Senior Credit Officer - Maryann Mize, CCIM
Direct: 941-624-1916
Cell: 941-380-2343
email: mmize@csbtfl.com

Vice President, Commercial Lender - Eric DeYoung
Direct: 941-205-2711
Cell: 941-223-3179
email: edeyoung@csbtfl.com

Lee County
Vice President, Commercial Lender - Kim Donnelly
Cell:  941-476-0870
email: kdonnelly@csbtfl.com

Vice President, Commercial Lender - Jeff Pringle
238-284-5037
jpringle@csbtfl.com

Collier County
Vice President, Commercial Lender - Cristin Madden
Cell:  239-672-9626
email: cmadden@csbtfl.com

Residential Lenders

Senior Vice President - Connie Ritchhart
NMLS #795295
Direct: 941-624-1906
email: critchhart@csbtfl.com

Assistant Vice President – Kelly Louke
NMLS #795290
Direct: 941-777-6102
email: klouke@csbtfl.com

Assistant Vice President - Holly Selders
NMLS #100237
Direct: (941) 205-2714
email: hselders@csbtfl.com

Mortgage Loan Specialist - Tom Courtright
NMLS #563204
Direct: 941-979-2439
email: tcourtright@csbtfl.com

Consumer Loan Lenders

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager, Murdock - Kim Maddy
NMLS #795291
941-623-1517
email: kmaddy@csbtfl.com

Vice President, Branch Manager, Punta Gorda - Alyson Burch
NMLS #795283
941-639-2511
email: aburch@csbtfl.com

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager, Parkside - Jacqueline Benjamin
NMLS #795282
941-235-4444
email: jbenjamin@csbtfl.com

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager, Peachland - Polly Johnson
NMLS #795288
941-627-0038
email: pjohnson@csbtfl.com

Branch Manager, Charlotte Harbor - Sara Perri
NMLS #1535689
941-255-5235
email: sperri@csbtfl.com

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager, North Port – Amira Cizmic
NMLS # 1366389
941-777-6104
email: acizmic@csbtfl.com

Trust and Investment Management Services

1100 Tamiami Trail
Port Charlotte, FL 33953
941-624-5400 - FAX 941-624-1972 

President, Trust and Investment Management Services and Chief Investment Officer
Michael Aloian
Direct: 941-624-1973
FAX: 941-624-1972
email: maloian@csbtfl.com 

Executive Vice President, Trust and Investment Management Services
Lory Weisensee
Direct: 941-624-1903
FAX: 941-624-1972
email: lweisensee@csbtfl.com 

Vice President, Trust and Investment Management Services Development Officer
Christine Hause 
Direct: 941-624-1917
FAX: 941-624-1972
email: chause@csbtfl.com 

Vice President, Trust Officer
Cindee Murphy
Direct: 941-624-1952
FAX: 941-624-1972
email: cmurphy@csbtfl.com

Vice President, Trust Officer
Terri Griffith
Direct: 941-624-5400
FAX: 941-624-1972
email: tgriffith@csbtfl.com

Vice President, Trust Officer
Martha Dyer
Direct: 941-624-1977
FAX: 941-624-1972
email: mdyer@csbtfl.com

Vice President, Trust Officer
Patrice Hudson
Direct: 941-624-1946
FAX: 941-624-1972
email: phudson@csbtfl.com

Charlotte Harbor Office

23112 Harborview Road
Port Charlotte, FL 33980
941-255-5235 - FAX 941-255-5236

Branch Manager - Sara Perri
Direct: 941-255-5235
email: sperri@csbtfl.com

Commercial Lender - Eric DeYoung
Direct: 941-205-2711
Cell: 941-223-3179
email: edeyoung@csbtfl.com

Residential Lender – Holly Selders
NMLS #100237
941-639-2511
Cell: 941-457-3639
email: hselders@csbtfl.com

Personal Bankers:
Barbara Ansell
Janet Moore

Murdock Office

1100 Tamiami Trail
Port Charlotte, FL 33953
941-624-5400 - FAX: 941-624-2308
Toll Free: 1-888-624-5454 

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager - Kim Maddy
Direct: 941-623-1517
email: kmaddy@csbtfl.com 

Commercial Lender - Maryann Mize
Direct: 941-624-1916
Cell: 941-380-2343
email: mmize@csbtfl.com 

Residential Lender - Connie Ritchhart
NMLS #795295
941-624-5400
email: critchhart@csbtfl.com 

Personal Bankers:
Rosa Cabrera
Gina Letterio
Martha Litson

North Port Office

4300 Aidan Lane
North Port, FL  34287
941-777-6100 – FAX 941-777-6101

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager – Amira Cizmic
Direct: 941-777-6104
email: acizmic@csbtfl.com

Commercial Lender – Eric DeYoung
Direct: 941-205-2711
Cell: 941-223-3179
email: edeyoung@csbtfl.com 

Residential Lender – Kelly Louke
NMLS #795290
Direct: 941-777-6102
Cell: 941-979-2461
email: klouke@csbtfl.com

Personal Banker:
Amanda Losada

Parkside Office

3002 Tamiami Trail
Port Charlotte, FL 33952
941-235-4444 - FAX 941-235-4445

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager - Jacqueline Benjamin
Direct: 941-206-3303
email: jbenjamin@csbtfl.com

Commercial Lender - Maryann Mize
Direct: 941-624-1916
Cell: 941-380-2343
email: mmize@csbtfl.com

Residential Lender - Tom Courtright
NMLS #563204
941-235-4444
email: tcourtright@csbtfl.com

Personal Bankers:
Gabrielle Lambert

Peachland Office

24163 Peachland Boulevard
Port Charlotte, FL 33954
941-627-0038 - FAX 941-235-5794

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager - Polly Johnson
Direct: 941-206-3401
email: pjohnson@csbtfl.com

Commercial Lender - Maryann Mize
Direct: 941-624-1916
Cell: 941-380-2343
email: mmize@csbtfl.com

Residential Lender – Tom Courtright
NMLS #563204
941-627-0038
Cell: 941-457-3639
email: tcourtright@csbtfl.com

Personal Bankers:
Lucy J. Lowe-Stewart 
Kristen Scheid

Punta Gorda Office

2331 Tamiami Trail
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
941-639-2511 - FAX 941-639-2207
Toll Free: 877-639-2511 

Vice President/Branch Manager - Alyson Burch
Direct: 941-205-2720
email: aburch@csbtfl.com 

Commercial Lender - Eric DeYoung
Direct: 941-205-2711
Cell: 941-223-3179
email: edeyoung@csbtfl.com 

Residential Lender – Holly Selders
NMLS #100237
941-639-2511
Cell: 941-457-3639
email: hselders@csbtfl.com 

Personal Bankers:
Sylvia Amick
Faith Schreiber

 

Collier County Loan Office

11983 Tamiami Trail N, Suite 117
Naples, FL 34110
P: 239-672-9626

Cristin Madden
Vice President,  Commercial Lender
cmadden@csbtfl.com

Lee County Loan Offices

15050 Elderberry Lane, Suite 6-12
Fort Myers, FL 33907
239-476-0870

Kim Donnelly
Vice President, Commercial Lender
kdonnelly@csbtfl.com

10501 Six Mile Cypress Parkway, Unit 116
Fort Myers, FL 33966
239-284-5037

Jeff Pringle
Vice President, Commercial Lender
jpringle@csbtfl.com