Staff Directory
LOST OR STOLEN DEBIT CARDS:

In case of a lost or stolen Charlotte State Bank & Trust VISA Debit Card or ATM Card, please call us immediately at (941) 624-5400.

After Hours
If you are trying to report it after business hours, please call 1 (800) 236-2442.

Senior Management Team
1100 Tamiami Trail
Port Charlotte, FL 33953


  • President - Craig DeYoung
    (941) 624-5400

  • Executive Vice President, Retail Banking - Lory Weisensee
    (941) 624-5400

  • Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer - Bryan Pennybacker, CPA
    (941) 624-5400

  • Senior Vice President, Senior Credit Officer - Maryann Mize
    Direct: (941) 624-1916
    Cell: (941) 380-2343
    email: <mmize@csbtfl.com

  • Senior Vice President, Residential Lending - Connie Ritchhart
    NMLS #795295
    (941) 624-5400
    email: critchhart@csbtfl.com

  • Vice President, Commercial Lending - Eric DeYoung
    Cell: (941) 223-3179 email: edeyoung@csbtfl.com

  • Vice President, Controller - Ann Banting
    (941) 624-5400

  • Assistant Vice President, Loan Operations - Donna Cornell
    (941) 624-5400

  • Marketing Director - Don Martin, CFMP
    (941) 624-1947
    Cell: (941) 204-9509

  • Senior Compliance Officer - Sheila Roberts
    (941) 624-5400

  • Human Resources Manager - Trudy Shremshock
    (941) 624-5400 email: tshremshock@csbtfl.com

Charlotte State Banc Investor Services

Vice President, Investment Adviser Representative - Aaron L. Hobart

1100 Tamiami Trail
Port Charlotte, FL 33953
(941) 625-1949 - FAX (941) 624-2308

Sales Assistant - Nicole Carter

2331 Tamiami Trail
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
(941) 625-5090 - FAX (941) 639-2207

Top
Trust and Investment Management Services
1100 Tamiami Trail
Port Charlotte, FL 33953
(941) 624-5400 - FAX (941) 624-1972

President, Trust and Investment Management Services,
Chief Investment Officer - Michael Aloian
Direct: (941) 624-1973
FAX: (941) 624-1972
email: maloian@csbtfl.com

Executive Vice President, Trust and Investment Management Services - Lory Weisensee
Direct: (941) 624-1903
FAX: (941) 624-1972
email: lweisensee@csbtfl.com

Vice President, Trust & Investment Management Development Officer - Christine Hause
Direct: (941) 624-1917
FAX: (941) 624-1972
email: chause@csbtfl.com

Vice President, Trust Administration - Suzanne Ellin, JD, CPA, CFTA
Direct: (941) 624-1952
FAX: (941) 624-1972
email: sellin@csbtfl.com

Top

Murdock Office
1100 Tamiami Trail
Port Charlotte, FL 33953
(941) 624-5400 - FAX: (941) 624-2308
Toll Free: (888) 624-5454

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager - Kelly Louke
Direct: (941) 624-1909
email: klouke@csbtfl.com

Commercial Lender - Maryann Mize
Direct: (941) 624-1916
Cell: (941) 380-2343
email: mmize@csbtfl.com

Residential Lender - Connie Ritchhart
NMLS #795295
(941) 624-5400
email: critchhart@csbtfl.com

Personal Bankers:
Gina Letterio
Tawnia Squiciarino

Top

Punta Gorda Office
2331 Tamiami Trail
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
(941) 639-2511  -  FAX (941) 639-2207
Toll Free:  (877) 639-2511

Vice President, Branch Manager - Alyson Burch
Direct: (941) 205-2720email: aburch@csbtfl.com

Branch Operations Manager - Julie Joseph
Direct: (941) 205-2715
email: jjoseph@csbtfl.com

Commercial Lender - Eric DeYoung
Direct: (941) 205-2711
Cell: (941) 223-3179
email: edeyoung@csbtfl.com

Residential Lender - Holly Selders
NMLS #100237
(941) 639-2511
email: hselders@csbtfl.com

Personal Bankers:
Sylvia Amick
Faith Schreiber

Top

Parkside Office
3002 Tamiami Trail
Port Charlotte, FL 33952
(941) 235-4444  -  FAX (941) 235-4445

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager - Jacqueline Benjamin
Direct: (941) 206-3303
email: jbenjamin@csbtfl.com

Commercial Lender - Maryann Mize
Direct: (941) 624-1916
Cell: (941) 380-2343
email: mmize@csbtfl.com

Residential Lender - Holly Selders
NMLS #100237
(941) 235-4444
email: hselders@csbtfl.com

Personal Bankers:
Rosa Cabrera
Terry Dalva

Top

Peachland Office
24163 Peachland Boulevard
Port Charlotte, FL 33954
(941) 627-0038  -  FAX (941) 627-0039

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager - Polly Johnson
Direct: (941) 206-3401
email: pjohnson@csbtfl.com

Commercial Lender - Maryann Mize
Direct: (941) 624-1916
Cell: (941) 380-2343
email: mmize@csbtfl.com

Residential Lender - Holly Selders
NMLS #100237
(941) 627-0038
email: hselders@csbtfl.com

Personal Bankers:
Jennica Duque
Adriane McCourry

Top

Charlotte Harbor Office
23112 Harborview Road
Port Charlotte, FL 33980
(941) 255-5235 - FAX (941) 255-5236

Branch Manager - Kim Maddy
Direct: (941) 255-5235
email: kmaddy@csbtfl.com

Commercial Lender - Eric DeYoung
Direct: (941) 205-2711
Cell: (941) 223-3179
email: edeyoung@csbtfl.com

Residential Lender - Holly Selders
NMLS #100237
(941) 255-5235
email: hselders@csbtfl.com
Personal Bankers:
Sury Duque
Ashley Hendricks

Top

Powered by ProfitStars

Member FDIC Equal Housing Lender
NOTICE: Charlotte State Bank & Trust is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics of the web sites that have links here. The portal and news features are being provided by an outside source - The bank is not responsible for the content. Please contact us with any concerns or comments.